top of page

गुरु, 07 सित॰

|

agInnovation Rebrand Webinar

agInnovation Rebrand Webinar

This webinar will illustrate the new agInnovation brand assets and how you and your teams may properly utilize them. All Experiment Station/Agricultural Research faculty, staff and leadership are encouraged to attend.

Registration is closed
See other events
agInnovation Rebrand Webinar
agInnovation Rebrand Webinar

समय और स्थान

07 सित॰ 2023, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm GMT-7

agInnovation Rebrand Webinar

इवेंट के बारे में

Learn, understand, and articulate why our rebrand is important. Our leadership team is excited about the updated brand, agInnovation (science that feeds the world). In short: we are embracing an opportunity to future-proof agriculture more than we are embracing a new name and logo. All Experiment Station and Agricultural Research faculty, staff and leadership are encouraged to attend.

This event will be held Thursday, September 7th at 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET.

To join the Zoom call directly, see the link below.

https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/93379369305?pwd=VDAxaTVhczh0NE5SWXk4RE1nZW13Zz09

Meeting ID: 933 7936 9305

Passcode: innovate

We look forward to seeing you there!

Erica

यह इवेंट साझा करें

bottom of page