top of page

jeu. 19 oct.

|

agInnovation Rebrand Webinar

Communicators Focus: agInnovation Rebrand Webinar

This webinar is specific for communicators within the Land-grant University system. We will illustrate the new agInnovation brand assets and how you and your teams may properly utilize them. All LGU Communicators and Experiment Station/Agricultural Research team members are encouraged to attend.

Registration is closed
See other events
Communicators Focus: agInnovation Rebrand Webinar
Communicators Focus: agInnovation Rebrand Webinar

Heure et lieu

19 oct. 2023, 12:00 – 13:00 UTC−7

agInnovation Rebrand Webinar

À propos de l'événement

Learn, understand, and articulate why our rebrand is essential to you as an LGU Communicator. See tools and templates developed for your use. Our leadership team is excited about the updated brand, agInnovation. In short, we are embracing an opportunity to future-proof agriculture more than we are embracing a new name and logo. All Land-grant University Communicators and Experiment Station/Agricultural Research faculty, staff, and leadership are encouraged to attend.

This event will be held Wednesday, October 19th at 12pm PT/1pm MT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

Once you have RSVPed, you will receive the link to join the Zoom call directly.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Partager cet événement

bottom of page